Calling All Rock Stars!

7 Apr

 

You’re awesome – I know it, you know it, and your best friend knows it. But I want the whole world to know it. If you’re a 20 or 30-something year old who is totally living out loud then I want to feature you on Polka Dot Coaching. This blog’s main purpose is to help young women conquer their quarter life crisis & unleash their inner rock stars so naturally I want to start showcasing women who are doing precisely that. Have you started a new business? Ventured down a new career path? Written a book? Started an awesome new blog? Figured out your passion? Started infusing adventure into your daily life? Or are you generally just kicking ass and taking names? Whatever it is, I want to hear about it!

I don’t care if you have it all figured out – no one does – what I care about is that you are taking big, bold steps to living the life you crave. Let me know how you are taking the proverbial bull by the horns and overcoming your quarter life crisis.

Simply email me at nblades[at]gmail[dot]com  if you’re interested. I can’t wait to begin inspiring others with your unique story.

Nailah

Leave a Reply

