Friday Wrap-up: The Who Am I Edition

12 Mar

Happy Friday Everyone! I hope you’ve all had an excellent week and are ready for the weekend. I’ve been thinking a lot about self-exploration lately and apparently so has a number of other people in the blogosphere. Here are my top links of the week dedicated to exploring your identity.

How to Reclaim Your Muchness – I love this post. Basically, we all  lose a little bit of ourselves as we grow older. This post has great tips for reclaiming those lost parts of your self. Plus it all came about from Alice in Wonderland and who doesn’t love Alice?

An Interview With Yourself – Important questions to ask yourself as you evaluate where you are and where you’re heading.

Can You Point to a Time When You Felt Pure Joy? – A great post about pin-pointing what really sets your world on fire.

Come out, Come out, Whoever you are! –  Looking at learning to be authentically you and harnessing your uniqueness for your benefit

11 Tips For Boosting Your Sense of Quiet Focus – Being the scatter-brain that I am, I welcome any tips that will help me quiet my self and become a little bit more present. These tips can come in handy as you clear a quiet space to think about yourself.

Have a Beautiful Weekend!

Nailah



One Response to “Friday Wrap-up: The Who Am I Edition”

  1. Michelle | When I Grow Up Coach March 12, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    Thanks so much for the link love, Nailah! So thrilled that you liked my article & included it here.Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

